Committee

 

Chairman:
  Steven Borwick
0823212282
steven@ctcc.co.za
Vice chairman:
  Jandre Barnard 0795006986
jandre@ctcc.co.za
Secretary:
  Stuart Botha 0611 520067 stuart@ctcc.co.za
Honorary Treasurer:
  Rikus Walters 0725180444 rikus@ctcc.co.za
Director of Cricket:
  Jonhenry Wilson 0832986046 jonhenry@ctcc.co.za
Match Secretary:
  Jack Petersen 0848000405 jack.petersen@capetown.gov.za
 House:    MC Laubscher  0767942682 mclaubscher@webmail.co.za